Crazzzzy CID facts ….


Crazy C.I.D facts :


1. Daya has the world record of breaking most number of doors,,

2. C.I.D bureau has 1 toyota qualis since last 11 years,


3. In entire 20 storeyed building of C.I.D only 7 people work,,

4. There is no POLICE,,C.I.D handles every case.

5. Accused person accepts his crime only after getting slap from Daya on face.

6. None of them ever got married,

7. None of them ever got promotion, not even ACP.


8. Salunke just presses CONTROL & ALT, & gets Finger prints tested,


9. people remember a person they just saw once & give exact sketch,

10.End of episode,, all criminals get Fassi,,,!

About Tejas

I am a fun-loving person, who lives in the moment. I don't plan too much into the future.... I am a twitterholic , net-o-maniac, gadgetfreak all rolled into one. I blog about anything to everything (or nothing) that interests me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazzzzy CID facts ….

  1. enginenation says:

    I guess there were 8 people in CID. 8th one who knew every thing about them was you (in CID style)

Leave a Reply

